2021 Panto – Little Red Riding Hood

The 2021 Pantomime will be Kay’s 67th production!

Get togethers will take place at Perdiswell Young People’s Leisure Club.  The read through and meet the character session will be held at 7.30 pm on Thursday 14th May followed by a musical evening to familiarise with the audition pieces on Thursday 21st May, again at 7.30 pm.

The auditions for Little Red Riding Hood will take place on Sunday 7th June.  Principals will be called in the morning with smaller parts and the chorus called for audition in the afternoon.

Audition applications and script pieces can be obtained at the get togethers or by contacting chairman@kaystheatregroup.co.uk

Purchase Tickets for our 2021 Pantomime – Little Red Riding Hood

Our 2021 Pantomime Little Red Riding Hood is an amateur production, directed by Paula Dymock

As always Kays are guaranteed to bring you a first rate panto. An all round, well established, family adventure filled with plenty of fun and laughter. Tickets sell fast so book now for Little Red Riding Hood which will performed at the Swan Theatre Worcester. There are a number of show dates and times to choose:

  • Thursday 21st January 7:15pm
  • Friday 22nd January 7:15pm
  • Saturday 23rd January 2:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd January 7:15pm
  • Sunday 24th January 12:00pm
  • Sunday 2th January 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th January 7.15pm
  • Wednesday 27th January 7.15pm
  • Thursday 28th January 7:15pm
  • Friday 29th January 7:15pm
  • Saturday 30th January 2:30pm
  • Saturday 30th January 7:15pm
  • Sunday 31st January 12:00pm
  • Sunday 31st January 4:30pm
Can’t find what you are looking for?
Latest KTG News & Blog
Kays Theatre Group on Twitter
Follow & Share Our Pantos